Innerplay Opportunities infused with Sethian Principles

Started by healingartdoctor, April 17, 2019, 12:00:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

healingartdoctor

Folks, please let me know if you are interested in receiving information about workshops, retreats, and online courses that involve experiential/playful/expressive arts engagement for the purposes of creating preferred realities! My e-mail address is: healingartdoctor@hotmail.com. Let me know outside of this forum and I will let you know when opportunities arise. These courses contrast from others in that they are smaller (no more than 15 people), and involve play, experiential practices, an expressive arts. I have been practicing as a therapist, specializing in expressive arts and play 'therapy' practices for over thirty years. One of my first clinical supervisors gifted me with the text, Seth Speaks, and I have been studying the materials for over thirty-five years, and yes, I have been infusing my teaching graduate students with this material for over twenty years. I also completed my dissertation validating lucid dreams in school age children, being a prolific lucid dreamer since as far back as I can remember, and that is very far back...if there was time! LOL Looking forward to hearing from those of you who feel the impulse! Deborah

Deb

Hi Deborah, first let me say that part of the Terms & Conditions of the forum are that spam, advertisements and solicitations are not allowed. That aside, since you've been here before and you are offering Seth-related services, I am not considering your post any of the above. Your courses do sound interesting.

Members: I don't know Deborah personally and so can't vouch for her or her courses.

Deborah, good luck with this venture, I imagine it would be very rewarding. The more people who assist others in Seth-based practices, the better this world will be.

LarryH

Quote from: Deb
Members: I don't know Deborah personally and so can't vouch for her or her courses.