Author Topic: The Oversoul Seven Trilogy (c. 1995)  (Read 696 times)

Offline Dandelion

  • ***
  • Posts: 161
This fiction trilogy was originally published as 3 separate books.

The Education of Oversoul Seven (c. 1973)

The Further Education of Oversoul Seven (c. 1979)

Oversoul Seven and the Museum of Time (c. 1984)


With Quick-Reply you can write a post when viewing a topic without loading a new page. You can still use bulletin board code and smileys as you would in a normal post.

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.

Note: this post will not display until it's been approved by a moderator.
Name: Email:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image
Type the letters shown in the picture:
Jane Robert's husband's last name:
Twelve divided by two (word):